“My Turn in 3 Min” is Kpopmap’s new YouTube series where Korean artists play a rapid-fire game answering questions customized only for them. Watch the members bring their energy to these speed-answer questions about their comeback including which member suits the concept the best, which member of DKB is the best drinker, and much more. There is even a special ‘Sober’ ending fairy for your enjoyment! You don’t want to miss this! Make sure to watch the full video on Kpopmap’s YouTube channel and subscribe to see more of this fun segment done by other artists, too!   Kpopmap Launches Brand New YouTube Series “My Turn In 3 Min” & “Idol STARing Championship” Featuring Your Favourite K-Artists KPOP STORIES|Jun 2, 2022

Who is the best drinker in DKB  HEECHAN  E CHAN    Sober  Ending Fairy   My Turn In 3 Min with DKB - 52Who is the best drinker in DKB  HEECHAN  E CHAN    Sober  Ending Fairy   My Turn In 3 Min with DKB - 47Who is the best drinker in DKB  HEECHAN  E CHAN    Sober  Ending Fairy   My Turn In 3 Min with DKB - 78Who is the best drinker in DKB  HEECHAN  E CHAN    Sober  Ending Fairy   My Turn In 3 Min with DKB - 47Who is the best drinker in DKB  HEECHAN  E CHAN    Sober  Ending Fairy   My Turn In 3 Min with DKB - 40Who is the best drinker in DKB  HEECHAN  E CHAN    Sober  Ending Fairy   My Turn In 3 Min with DKB - 58Who is the best drinker in DKB  HEECHAN  E CHAN    Sober  Ending Fairy   My Turn In 3 Min with DKB - 62Who is the best drinker in DKB  HEECHAN  E CHAN    Sober  Ending Fairy   My Turn In 3 Min with DKB - 38Who is the best drinker in DKB  HEECHAN  E CHAN    Sober  Ending Fairy   My Turn In 3 Min with DKB - 89Who is the best drinker in DKB  HEECHAN  E CHAN    Sober  Ending Fairy   My Turn In 3 Min with DKB - 1Who is the best drinker in DKB  HEECHAN  E CHAN    Sober  Ending Fairy   My Turn In 3 Min with DKB - 3